When a new page is created for the firs time it gets saved as V1(version1 ). You may wish to make further amendments in regular intervals as and when needed. Whenever any change is done and you wish to save system will prompt you with options to save or save as a new version.


This versioning is very useful especially when you want to revert your changes and wish to go to one of the previous versions.